I want to be human. We all have pain. We all go through stuff. Whatever it is. There is no comparison. It doesn’t matter what one person’s pain is compared to mine. These things we go through are deep. They are also here to teach us. And they stay with us until we have learned the lesson. Perhaps even beyond. It is part of being human. Now I want to go beyond this place. I want to embrace my humanity, including my pain. And I want to move past that pain. I want to embrace it, so that I can let it go.

The Human Condition

Leave a Reply

